Soorma Movie Box Office Collection Report | Hit or Flop | Public Review

Soorma Movie Box Office Collection: Hello Friend’s today we are going to share Soorma Movie Box Office Collection Report with Public Review and Hit or Flop.

Soorma Movie Box Office Collection

Soorma Movie Box Office Collection

On the July 13, 2018 Soorma Movie has Released in India and now every body want’s to know his Box Office Collection Report. So in this Post we give you Complete 1 Weekend Box Office Collection Report Day by Day.

So if you want to check Soorma Movie Box Office Collection Daily then Bookmark our Website or Subscribe to get our Latest Updates.

Soorma Movie Box Office Collection Report

Day- 01 Soorma Movie Box Office Collection

On the July 13, 2018 (Friday) Soorma Movie has Collected Rs 3.20 Crores.

Day- 02 Soorma Movie Box Office Collection

On the July 14, 2018 (Saturday) Soorma Movie has Collected Rs 5.05 Crores.

Day- 03 Soorma Movie Box Office Collection

On the July 15, 2018 (Sunday) Soorma Movie has Collected Rs 5.60 Crores.

Day- 04 Soorma Movie Box Office Collection

On the July 16, 2018 (Monday) Soorma Movie has Collected Rs 2 Crores.

Day- 05 Soorma Movie Box Office Collection

On the July 17, 2018 (Tuesday) Soorma Movie has Collected Rs 1.94 Crores.

Day- 06 Soorma Movie Box Office Collection

On the July 18, 2018 (Wednesday) Soorma Movie has Collected Rs 1.77 Crores.

Day- 07 Soorma Movie Box Office Collection

On the July 19, 2018 (Thursday) Soorma Movie has Collected Rs 1.65 Crores.

Total: At this time Soorma Movie has Collected Rs 21.21 Crores.

Soorma Movie Review

Now, Soorma is an Indian Biographical Sports Drama film based on the life of Hockey player Sandeep Singh. This film is Directed by Shaad Ali and Produced by Pictures Networks India and C.S. Films. The film stars are Diljit Dosanjh and Tapsee Pannu in the Lead role. For More Details click here.

Soorma Movie Public Review

According to those Peoples who watched this film on the First Day, They must say Soorma is a Very Interesting Movie and Every body need to watch this film for the Inspiration. Because every body has come Issues and some times we don’t understand how we can deal with our Satiation.

Now, lets talk about the Rating about this film so Majority of Peoples gives 3.5 Rating out of 5 and we hope it’s a really very Good Rating for any Movie.

Soorma Movie Hit or Flop

As we always take First Day Box Office Collection Report and Public Review to understand that movie is going to Hit or Flop in India. So let’s start with the First Day Box Office Collection Report.

Soorma Movie 1st Day Box Office Collection: On the Day 1 Soorma Movie has Collected Rs 3.20 Crores. It’s not a enough amount so we thing it’s a Bad new for the Soorma movie Crew Members.

Well it’s a First day and every movie has earn low Earning on the First Day so we are waiting for his Holiday Day Reports such as Saturday and Sunday.

Soorma Movie Public Review: After Watching Peoples Reaction on this film we can see Every body are very Excited for the film and those peoples who watched this Film on the First day they are saying it’s a very Interesting Movie.

And Majority of Peoples gives 3.5 Stars for the film so According to the Soorma Movie Public Review we can say that Soorma is one of the Best Movie and it’s going to Small Hit on the Indian Box Office.

In Conclusion: After checking his First Day Box Office Collection Report and Public Review we can understand Soorma is a very Interesting Film and it’s going to Small Hit on the Indian Box Office.

You May Also Read

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Soorma
Author Rating
31star1star1stargraygray

1 COMMENT

  1. It’s a nice story and all the characters played their role very nicely. Full paisa wasool movie its a motivation movie to the persons who loses his hopes, On Box Office Soorma has collected Rs. 13.85 crore weekend, I read this box office report at Bollywood Hungama news site which covers all kinds of Bollywood updates, so go to Bollywood Hungama.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here